Main Forum
Page
of 2

Dixienormuss banned for griefing and association with a duper (lucaiggy)

12 replies
Votes:
Regular Users
IGN: Dixienormuss

Server: Unabridged 1.7.10 (ub.tconetwork.net)

Date you were banned: Few hours ago from posting this, 9/9/18 around 6:30 PM (GMT-5)

Why you think you were banned: Not too sure. I griefed my own base, pretty much. I had association with a duper which i didnt know who was duping Im going to explain the whole story.

Why you think you should be unbanned:

So here is the story.

LucaIggy (apparently he got banned for duping and i am also appealing for him, as i just talked to him about this), was playing on this server. Not sure when he started, he said to get the unabridged modpack and play with him on the server around a week, week and a half ago. I started playing a bit later, after he got banned. I started playing around this week i think. I think on wednesday i got on. He also, apparently, had an alt (pandadog28) in which he did tell me about before i started playing, after he got banned. He never told me he got banned. He just told me he liked using two accounts to have "extra leverage". Not sure what he meant. He gave me cords to his bases (one that was 28,000 blocks from spawn!). He made a base fully out of gold, its like a gold temple, its cool and all, but he said its temporary and not his main base. He said to go closer to spawn and make a base when i start playing. Ok. I did come to his base and take his things. But this is not griefing, its technically my things too. Also, there would be no way for me to know that its specifically lucaiggy, his base isnt claimed and its 28,000 blocks from spawn. He told me to do things. I also dont know if he duped or not, or if he got banned, until today when a moderator who was investigating and pretty much wrongly banned me investigated.